Ultraviolet Sky Brian Hogan

Track list

  1. Ultraviolet Sky
  2. Your Ghost
  3. Route 40
  4. Keep Spinning
  5. Watch This
  6. Virus In Your System
  7. Life Support (Ultraviolet Remaster)
  8. Neon Sunset (Ultraviolet Remaster)
  9. Blue Queen (Ultraviolet Remaster)

All songs written and performed by Brian Hogan.


Listen to the title track "Ultraviolet Sky" on Soundcloud.

Get it now

Purchase or stream from these online services: